in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

Moanday for realz

Ugh. I haven’t hurt this bad in a LONG time, y’all.

So Friday was my birfday. Yes, Friday the 13th. And I decided that I would turn over the new packet/no allergens leaf on Sunday, after birfday weekend. And so I had birfday goodies on Friday for lunch.

Ironically, other than having lunch AND having sushi for dinner, it would have been OP, or at least low carb. But I had parmesan cheese. Lots of it. On chicken. On asparagus. It was heavenly.

Thirty minutes later, my stomach was killing me.

A couple hours later, and the joint pain started.

I didn’t let that slow me down, no sirree. I had sushi for dinner, and Saturday I had book club at my house. I had a bagel with home made maple cream cheese, a muffin (gluten free) and fruit. I had another bagel for lunch, with more cream cheese spread. For dinner, I had a cheeseburger. With a bun. 

By Saturday night, I was in TERRIBLE pain. Yesterday was TORTURE. Today has been only slightly better, after being OP all day Sunday.

On the bright side, if you can call it that, there is NO DOUBT IN MY BRAINZ that I am highly allergic and reactive to those things.

Also on the bright side, I can stop eating them and hopefully the pain will go away.

Right now, I just want to whine. 🙂 Oh, and drink–which is also a terrible idea. :0)

Image

Leave a Reply

