in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

Still feelin’ crummy

On the bright side, sho ‘nuf, the Cold has taken away my sense of smell and my appetite entirely. It has also given me a weird tummy ache (an ache, it’s really strange) and so food is off. (Not cheating off, just can’t face the idea of eating at the moment.) Which means I will probably be weird in the loss this week, but I am not going to worry about it.

Am I the only person who can actually GAIN weight when too sick to eat? I attribute it to my fluids getting all messed up, but it really pisses me off.

Tomorrow is my last day in the office for a few days– we are Spring Break vacationing next week, so I may or may not talk atcha before then. In case I don’t, take care!

Leave a Reply

