in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

Weekly report: on track

Whew!

After a random scare yesterday (I suppose that’s what I get for peeking?) today’s weight on Official Kitteh Shrink Day was 294.2.  Since last week was 297.8, that’s a weekly loss of 3.6 lbs. Quite respectable for this stage of the game, and more importantly, still ahead of the game for the “at least 2 lbs a week” average I need to be on track.

swagger

Still not sure if this once a week weigh in thing is for me, but I think I will continue it for another month and try harder not to peek.

Still loving the “two pounds per week” average thing. It has such a comfy feel to it. Don’t have to be perfect, do have to stick to plan.

 

Leave a Reply

