in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

Quick update

Howdy! I’m only popping in for a moment, because I have seven things due today (no lie) and am speaking tomorrow morning and have done NO prep at all, but I ‘m trying to be virtuous and post every week day.

As of today, I am down another 2.2 lbs. Random, yes? but that’s how it seems to go.

So I’m now 14 lbs away from my lowest weight. I dared re-set my target date–remember when I started it said April 12? It now says March 12, but I moved it back to March 1. For now. 🙂

So I leave you with this, a disgusting, horrible, yet exhilarating fact:

Work the plan, and the plan works.

smarticles

 

Tweak the plan, and…. you might as well not bother.

pointless

 

Poor kitteh.

poor kitteh troubles

Leave a Reply

