in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

random happy

Since I whined so much lately, I will tell you that even though the scale hasn’t moved (and I am not in a position to whine about THAT, since I have not been really putting in the work CONSISTENTLY since mid July), “the numbers are shifting,” as my friend says. Because I am wearing new jeans, and they are size 20. That’s TWO-OH. That’s down from the 28s I was rocking this time last year. So that’s four sizes down, and that ain’t too shabby.

Leave a Reply

