in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

Reward?

I really want to do something to commemorate 50 lbs down.

I don’t want new clothes as the treat – those feel like something I am “entitled” to because my old ones don’t fit, whenever they don’t fit – I’d rather wait to COMPLETELY un-grow the 24s that are loose and hopefully go straight to buying 20s, or at least until there is a great sale. 🙂

Obviously, food and drink are out. 🙂

I’ve been toying with the idea of taking some of my jewelry that is currently unwearable (very nice stones in earrings that are not hypoallergenic) and having them reset into earrings I can wear. I have sapphire solitaires and emerald solitaires, which are mine and my husband’s birthstones. So thinking that having them put into one pretty pair of (hypoallergenic) earrings would be cool. Just not sure how pricey that would be.

What do you think? Any better ideas?

Comments on: "Reward?" (1)

  1. You should try getting a haircut as a reward or dye you hair. Or a nice relaxing day at the spa.

    Xoxo
    Lara Krystle “Lane” Novales
    http://thinspirationaljourney.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

