in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

Moanday update

Howdy, kitteh friends!

Here’s your much delayed Moanday totals:

 

Lost 43.4 lbs in 138 days (that’s 2.2 per week). According to that rate, I reach my goal of 275 (fifty pounds down) by June 11 – which is 8 days longer than I plan to take, since I want to hit it at the end of five months. 🙂

The good news is, based on the last two weeks only, I will get there by June 7 – now we are getting there. 🙂

Today I am at 281.6. SOOOOO close to seeing a 7 as that middle number – can’t wait!

At 279 point anything I will be very happy.
At 275 I will be down 50.

And at 271, I will be back to what I weighed at my first doctor’s appointment when pregnant with No. 2 – so I will have officially erased about 3.5 years of weight from my body in about six months.

I am tempted to start telling you about the NEXT set of goals after that, but I will stay on target with getting to 271 first.

Tomorrow, I will tell you about the ROCKIN experience I had at this weekend’s ladies retreat for church – where I was able to ACT LIKE A NORMAL PERSON as far as physical fitness goes, AND TO COME HOME A COUPLE POUNDS LIGHTER! 🙂

Leave a Reply

