in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

And by the way…

It’s a damn good thing I decided not to care whether I see results. Because this is the nth day in a row that the scale has said 301, 302, or 303. Today it says 302.

I’m going to say this: either it is not effective at my weight (possible) broken (possible) or I am stuck (possible).  

But it doesn’t matter, because if I keep doing this, I will eventually lose enough that it  moves, right? RIGHT?

I will also say this: if I weren’t weighing myself every day, I would say I am definitely making progress. I continue to both look and feel smaller and to feel overall better/have more energy.

So should I stop weighing myself, even though my cute little app gives me so much data to play with? Dunno. Right now I am just trying to be straight with you myself – I am frustrated. But I am NOT quitting. And I am hoping that by focusing on how ANGEREH dis make Shrinkin Kitteh:

 

 

can convert dat angreh into determination!

Leave a Reply

