in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

Progress!

Randomly, I dropped about 3 lbs, so I am now at 287.5.  Tomorrow I will probably have half of that back (don’t know why my body bounces that way, but it does).  Even so, I should be firmly in the 280s again (for the last time EVA).  I am so pleased!

Ironically, yesterday I ate a Red Velvet Cupcake for dessert.  I enjoyed it.  I do not regret.  But I didn’t expect to see a drop, to say the least!

Ankle/broken foot nearly healed. Almost went without bandage today but it hurt by the time I was ready to go, so I bundled it back up for another day or two.  Then new sneakers, then back to the gym with me!

Leave a Reply

