in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

Progress Report

Today I got fitted to have my almost brand new suits (necessary for IRL job) tailored down. This is a good thing but I am really dreading that bill. On the bright side? WAY better than trying to have them taken OUT! 🙂 Also? Fun to have suit girl be impressed with my progress. Since she fitted me in August, I am down about 17 inches, just counting hips, waist and chest. So yay me! 😉

In other news, I am officially down 30 lbs as of Wednesday – sorry no post, I was trapped in work travel most of this week. Next week is better, but the week after that is worse.

On the bright side, travel with The Noms is a no brainer. No more starving, wondering when and if a giant meeting will break for food. Slip Nom into pocket, munch on break. Eating out once a day is not nearly as hard as eating out for every meal – both on the budget and on the health/shrinkage!

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

