in which Kitteh shrinks away oodles of fluff

MIA

Sorry for going MIA – my real job has been crazy the last few days and will probably continue to be that way for all of October. We’ll see after that.

I am still behaving myself, and still hovering right at the same spot – about 1.5 lbs above my lowest point but still out of the 3s (which is something I guess). I have to believe that at least I am shrinking even if the number hasn’t changed. We’ll see!

A good thing: got dressed in one of my suits yesterday for a real life meeting. I hadn’t worn one for a couple of weeks. Guess what? WAAAAY too big on the bottoms. The skirt literally would not stay up. The pants were better, which is what I wore, but I felt like a flapping October scarecrow. Considering what I spent on those suits, that is both good and bad – but mostly good. πŸ™‚ I am going to have them tailored ASAP since I will be wearing them a lot in October. But I am really glad to see serious measurable progress. They weren’t “loose” or anything – they were flat out waaaay too big. So yay! πŸ™‚

Comments on: "MIA" (1)

  1. Yay! Shrinking in your clothes is always a good feeling!

Leave a Reply

